Our Staff

 

Ron Higgins

President

You can reach Ron by stopping by, or calling him at 978-355-6343 ext 224.  He can also be reached by email at ron@higginspowersports.com.

 

 

Chris Higgins

Vice President

Chris has been in the business for 42 years. Chris has always been a racing enthusiast, racing two years on watercraft and four on ATVs for Higgins Powersports racing team. He has also been involved in Snowmobile Grass Drags, setting up and tuning the sleds for racing. Chris excels in mechanics and can service just about any Polaris, Kawasaki, Victory, Can-am, or Ski-doo need that comes his way. Chris continues to expand his service knowledge through service updates, from Victory, Polaris, and Kawasaki. If you have a question, Chris has your answer.

You can reach Chris by stopping by, or calling him at the store: 978-355-6343 ext 247. He can also be reached by email at higgins@higginspowersports.com

 

 Heather Mancini

 Finance Manager

You can reach Heather by stopping by, or calling  her at the store: 978-355-6343 ext 118. She can also be reached by email at hmancini@higginspowersports.com

 

Mike Nieves

 Sales Manager

You can reach Mike by stopping by, or calling him at the store: 978-355-6343.  He can also be reached by email at mnieves@higginspowersports.com

 

Mark Lareau

 Sales Associate

You can reach Mark by stopping by, or calling him at the store: 978-355-6343 ext. 244.  He can also be reached by email at mlareau@higginspowersports.com

 

 Brent Merkel

 Parts Manager

You can reach Brent by stopping by, or calling him at the store: 978-355-6343 ext 245. He can also be reached by email at bmerkel@higginspowersports.com 

 

 

Kamal Daigneault

Parts Associate

You can reach Kamal by stopping by, or calling him at the store: 978-355-6343 ext 118. He can also be reached by email at kdaigneault@higginspowersports.com

 

 

 

Rob Gallant

Service Advisor

You can reach Rob by stopping by, or calling him at the store: 978-355-6343 ext 240. He can also be reached by email at rgallant@higginspowersports.com

 

 

 Zach Boudreau

 Service Technician

 

 

 Wayne Zuidema

 Service Technician